My Favourite Bookchat Book

Hi!

My favourite book chat book I have read this year has been Raymie

Nightingale. It is a family and friendships book because Raymie 

meets new friends and new odd people, along the way throughout

the book and it has a theme of friendship throughout it.

This book is set in the 70’s to 80’s when Raymie’s dad runs off with

the dentist lady and leaves Raymie and her mum in Florida. 

Raymie has a plan to get her dad back and whilst putting it into

 action meets some friends along the way. I enjoyed this book

 because of the odd quirky characters, emotional and hooking

 writing, and because it was different to something I would usually

 read. I liked how there were deep moments that made you

 think and feel because they really made the writing come to life. 

There were also light funny moments that made you smile.

Whats your favourite book? and why?

Scarlet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar